Faculty and Staff

You can contact our staff members at the following email addresses:

Principal: Mrs. Muriel Wilkinson – MWilkinson@olgacademy.net

Finance/Administration: Mrs. Anna DiNella – ADiNella@olgacademy.net

Pre-K/Nursery: Enrica Cannici-Rotun – ECannici-Rotun@olgacademy.net
Kindergarten: Alyssa Bello – ABello@olgacademy.net
1st Grade: Elizabeth McManus – EMcManus@olgacademy.net
2nd Grade: Jennifer Bothwick – JBorthwick@olgacademy.net
3rd Grade: Joann D’Alessandro – JDAlessandro@olgacademy.net
4th Grade: Laurie Calbo – LCalbo@olgacademy.net
5th Grade: Linda LaBarbera – LLaBarbera@olgacademy.net
6th Grade: Nora Fiskaa – NFiskaa@olgacademy.net
7th Grade: Christine Barto – CBarto@olgacademy.net
8th Grade: Susan Calise – SCalise@olgacademy.net

Physical Ed: Lori Sceppe – LSceppe@olgacademy.net
Music: Janet Cullen – JCullen@olgacademy.net