Faculty and Staff

You can contact our staff members at the following email addresses:

Principal: Mr. Nicholas Troiani – ntroiani@olgacademy.net

PreK/Nursery: Enrica Cannici – ECannici-Rotun@olgacademy.net
Kindergarten: Deborah Szal – DSzal@olgacademy.net
1st Grade: Elizabeth McManus – EMcManus@olgacademy.net
2nd Grade: Jennifer Bothwick – JBorthwick@olgacademy.net
3rd Grade: Josephine D’Alessandro – JDAlessandro@olgacademy.net
4th Grade- CDiScipio@olgacademy.net
5th Grade: Lorraine LaBarbera – LLaBarbera@olgacademy.net
6th Grade: Nora Fiskaa – NFiskaa@olgacademy.net
7th Grade- FGarrison@olgacademy.net
8th Grade: SCalise@olgacademy.net

Physical Ed: Lori Sceppe – LSceppe@olgacademy.net
Computer: LCalbo@olgacademy.net
Music: Janet Cullen – JCullen@olgacademy.net